Write blog. Check.

Long day and long to-do list. Some things never change. See this post from two years ago.

Minnesota Wonderer

Began the day with 36 things on my things to do this and ended it with 27.

Did manage cross off “shower.” Sometimes I have to put even that on the list or it doesn’t get done.

Should have known at 8 a.m. I would never accomplish 36 things. I’ve read one can accomplish only six things in a day. Not including basics. Like showering.

So here at 11 p.m., after a late dinner of green bean fries, I’m staring at this list of un-done tasks and tomorrow’s list of 22 additional tasks. I feel like I should be getting up instead of going to bed.

But I’m going to bed anyway.

Cross that off the list.

View original post

Leave a Reply

