Picturesque breakfast

bean breakfast2

I clearly overdosed on the black beans, but I took the picture because my breakfast this morning was so pretty! There’s a corn tortilla and fried egg under all those beans, and the red sauce on the sour cream? My new favorite condiment for eggs: Chipotle Tabasco sauce. I know it’s good, because even my super-taster stepson likes it (and as a hot sauce connoisseur, he’s the one behind the six different kinds of hot sauce in our fridge).

Try it.

 

 

2 responses to “Picturesque breakfast

  1. Had to laugh when I saw this post – I did the same thing today when I took a picture of my lunch – it was so colorful and healthy. (We come by it honestly with CM, don’t we?!)

Leave a Reply

