One app to drop, one to adopt

Wunderlist is so last year, and Yelp is my new digital obsession

I used to love Wunderlist to keep track of everything I had to do, but Wunderlist 2 is a mess, and I can’t make it work on my laptop. I give up. Anyone got a better online list program to recommend?

Yelp is my latest go-to app for finding good restaurants. I love that I can read reviews on my phone, iPad or laptop (not that I need more to read on my iPad). I’ve taken to writing reviews now, too. I’m trying to get that hang of balancing clever with useful. If you eat out often, try Yelp (friend me if you like). Yelp reviews other businesses, too; have you consulted Yelp on other topics?

One response to “One app to drop, one to adopt

  1. For online list programs, toodledo or trello are simple.
    toodledo more traditional I guess

Leave a Reply

